Our Team

 

Sales

Eric Hacker

Simon Rodd - Dealer Principal

Phone: 516 478 4326


Eric Hacker

Brian Noll - General Sales Manager

Phone: 516 478 4326 ext 107
Email: bnoll@longislandsportscars.com


Eric Hacker

Gary Catania - Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Phone: 516 478 4326 ext 102
Email: gcatania@longislandsportscars.com


Eric Hacker

Anton Pankrushin - McLaren Brand Manager

Phone: 516 478 4326 ext 105
Email: anton@longislandsportscars.com


Eric Hacker

Jason Yin - Sales Specialist

Phone: 516 478 4326 ext 103
Email: jyin@longislandsportscars.com


Eric Hacker

Lauren Lewis-Simmons - Sales Specialist

Phone: 516 478 4326 ext 104
Email: lauren@longislandsportscars.com


Eric Hacker

Indira Quinones - Digital Marketing Manager

Phone: 516 478 4326
Email: indira@longislandsportscars.com


Eric Hacker

Lori Ericson - Office Manager

Phone: 516 478 4326


Eric Hacker

Mariann Locascio - Title Clerk

Phone: 516 478 4326



Service

Eric Hacker

Aleks Ivanovic - Service Manager

Phone: 516 478 4328 ext 109
Email: aleks@longislandsportscars.com


Eric Hacker

Mike Grigoropoulos - Service Advisor

Phone: 516 478 4328 ext 111
Email: mgrigoropoulos@longislandsportscars.com


Eric Hacker

Davney Rossiter - Service Receptionist

Phone: 516 478 4328 ext 110
Email: drossiter@longislandsportscars.com


Eric Hacker

Mikhail Zeltser - Shop Foreman



Eric Hacker

Herman Linn - Technician



Eric Hacker

Yee Yow - Technician



Eric Hacker

Dominick DiCerbo - Technian



Eric Hacker

Edward Pan - Technician



Eric Hacker

Andy Seales - Transportation Specialist



Eric Hacker

Matthew Manco - Transportation Specialist




Parts

Eric Hacker

Eric Hacker - Parts Manager

Phone: 516 478 4328 ext 112
Email: ehacker@longislandsportscars.com